CBD

Can you buy CBD flowers in the pharmacy?

Can you buy CBD flowers in the pharmacy
Untitled design
Your brand for quality CBD

Can you buy CBD flowers in the pharmacy?

If you want to buy CBD flowers for the first time, you obviously want to be on the safe side. You want to have a reputable provider and preferably even a local contact person. In the pharmacy, you count on experts because they ultimately sell a lot of medical and medicine-like products and continue to educate themselves. You usually have direct trust in the pharmacist, because he may have already given you good advice on other topics. But if you go to the pharmacy to buy CBD in Germany, you will unfortunately find that the pharmacist on site with the desired Advice is often overwhelmed. In the meantime, CBD is legalized in Germany in certain applications. So why is the pharmacist barely familiar with it?

Cannabis and its dubious reputation

The use of cannabis has a relatively dubious reputation to this day. This is of course primarily due to the fact that the layman confuses weed with intoxicating effects with industrial hemp. Here the THC content is so low that CBD is not psychoactive at all. Pharmacists are aware of this. But if the pharmacist is seen selling CBD, especially in flower form, he must fear for his reputation. Because not everyone is so well versed, or at least asks questions. The pharmacist is already there like a dealer and of course he would like to avoid that. In this respect, many pharmacists are going over to the fact that the CBD and CBD flowers only sell secretly. Unfortunately, CBD is still a controversial drug to this day. While some are perfectly convinced of its effectiveness, others insist on further research that is necessary.

CBD and the uncertainty in the legal situation

Even experts are unsettled. Numerous training courses cannot conclusively resolve the status of CBD, which is not 100% clarified even in the law. The pharmacist himself always feels like he is in a legal gray area. It has still not been conclusively clarified whether CBD flowers are a dietary supplement or a medicinal product. Apotheker circumvent the issue by treating CBD flowers as a dietary supplement.

The fact is: CBD is legal, whether as a flower, as an oil or as a capsule, as long as the THC content of CBD in Germany is below 0,2%. Since these are products made from industrial hemp, this factor is always present.

Even without the sale of CBD products, the local pharmacist has such a large area of ​​responsibility that he simply does not have the time to deal more deeply with the matter.

These are all problems that online trading does not have. Because only experts are at work here who only deal with this matter on a daily basis, the legal situation here is clear. Those who seek advice in an online shop know what they are buying and what exactly they can expect.

Can pharmacists be experts in CBD in Germany?

As already mentioned, the pharmacist has an extensive area of ​​expertise anyway. He must be familiar with a wide variety of diseases and their treatment methods. He should know the essential active ingredients and then be able to advise the patient accordingly on site. It is true that CBD has been legalized for medicinal use for a number of years. Despite the increasing number of users, the pharmacist lacks the expertise he would need for professional advice. Exactly for this reason - namely the advice - people decide to buy CBD flowers in the pharmacy.

What advantage does the pharmacy have for CBD in Germany?

It is extremely difficult to buy CBD products, especially even CBD flowers, in local free trade. In the pharmacy, CBD flowers can at least be obtained and then pharmacies usually have very high-quality products on offer because they have lost their good reputation. At least you don't have to worry about the quality of the articles.

The quality of CBD in Germany

There are some criteria that one must consider for buying a good one CBD should create. As a rule, however, the pharmacist is not even informed about this. So he prepares a lot from a number of serious offers. Still, he can be completely wrong.

These factors are important:

  • Is it an isolate or a full spectrum?
  • Which carrier oil was used for a CBD oil?
  • How high is the CBD content in the product?
  • Which raw materials were used? How is the quality?
  • Do you need oil, capsules, flowers or something else?
  • Which laboratory analyzes are available?

The selection in the pharmacy

Every pharmacist has to manage his space. He doesn't want to set up a large camp, and certainly not for a substance that he can never be sure of to what extent it will remain legal. So the customer in the pharmacy does not have a particularly large selection, even if the products do not require a prescription. Then there is the inadequate advice. You can't blame the pharmacist for that. After all, the variety of available CBD products is enormous.

Once you have read through the selection of good CBD flowers and CBD products, you will ask about certain brands. Surprisingly, especially in pharmacies, these are extremely complicated and rarely available.

It looks different on the Internet.

Buy CBD online in Germany

The much better alternative to buying CBD in Germany, especially CBD flowers, is the Internet. Because the corresponding shops, like Franky's farm, run by real experts. A small CBD department is not set up here in addition to a jumble of products. Rather, they are specialized shops that are often run by enthusiasts who have completely dedicated themselves to the topic of CBD. You are well versed in the entire legal situation. That is not surprising, because this legal situation is the basis of their business. In addition, dealers use the Internet to find out about the latest developments, which the local pharmacist neither can nor will do. After all, in his eyes it is a nutritional supplement, which can never be his main business.

Anyone who is worried about their beloved advice is now vastly mistaken. Because even online shops have now noticed that it can make sense to be available to the customer. Many online shops now also offer extensive customer support. This only ensures immediate availability, not on the same day. However, many online shops now also offer appropriate logistics so that the goods are available quickly.

The advantages of online shops over pharmacies are obvious:

  • You have a wider choice.
  • You employ real experts.
  • Good advice is guaranteed.
  • The availability is great and quick.

Actions on the Internet

Online shops like Franky's Farm always have great offers and promotions. As a pure reseller, the pharmacist usually cannot keep up with this. There are always trial sets online. The customer does not have to make a direct decision. He can try out different products, can get detailed advice and can then ultimately decide on the product that helps him with his specific problem.

At Frankys Farm there are only sustainably produced natural hemp products in a wide variety of products. There is something for every taste. The customer service is easy to reach. It ensures that only legal products are sold. There are only products that comply with European laws on hemp cultivation and industrial hemp. All German laws are of course complied with. The customer receives only premium products with always good customer service. There is sure to be something for both beginners and professionals.

We at Franky's Farm have our products constantly checked by laboratories and guarantee one high quality of the CBD flowers.

>> HERE YOU CAN BUY TOP CBD FLOWERS IN GERMANY <

More blogs:

  1. CBD for headaches
  2. Which CBD flowers to buy

 3. CBD drug test

4. CBD oil in Germany

Product Categories
Quality with a touch of love

Bestseller of the month

high quality
Franky's Farm CBD is not just any CBD but what you need to end your day with a smile.

Franky's Farm® Lemon Haze Premium CBD | (<10% cbd)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10*natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity and wooden sweetness that gives you freshness Lemons and remember cloves

Franky's Farm® Hawaiian Skunk | 100% high quality | (<10% cbd)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10*natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Spicy aroma

Franky's Farm® Good Night Amne (Amnesia) | 100% organic | (<10% cbd)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note

NEW // Franky's Farm® Gelato | 100% high quality | (<10% cbd)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,00 - 70,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note

Franky's Farm CBD full spectrum oil 10% (10ml)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
52,00 43,00
Quality guarantee Franky's Farm - 10% CBD full spectrum OIL (10ml) Our 10% full spectrum CBD oil is from day one

NEW // Franky's Farm®Blueberry OG 15% | 100% high quality CBD

Reviewed with 0 von 5
12,00 - 77,00
 CBD  up to 15% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma that tastes like blueberry

NEW // Franky's Farm® Vanilla ChinChilla | 100% high quality | (<10% cbd)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note

SALE // Franky's Farm® ORANGE SOUR | 100% high quality | (<10% cbd)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note
Untitled design
Your brand for quality CBD

Start enjoying your life!

From college students to hard working housewives. Our customer base is diverse and always informs us that our products help them with anxiety, mood lightening and stress relief. According to customers, our product should work wonders and enrich their lives, especially in the case of insomnia.  
Share best news

Our New Articles

blogging
Everything you need to know about CBD!
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Related Posts

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with * .

CBD

Kann man CBD Blüten in der Apotheke kaufen?

Kann man CBD Blüten in der Apotheke kaufen
Untitled design
Deine Marke für Qualitatives CBD

Kann man CBD Blüten in der Apotheke kaufen?

Wenn man zum ersten Mal CBD Blüten kaufen möchte, möchte man natürlich auf Nummer Sicher gehen. Man möchte einen möglichst seriösen Anbieter haben und am liebsten sogar einen Ansprechpartner vor Ort. In der Apotheke rechnet man mit Fachleuten, weil die schließlich viele medizinische und medizin-ähnliche Produkte verkaufen und sich immer weiterbilden. Zum Apotheker hat man in der Regel direkt Vertrauen, denn er hat einen eventuell schon bei anderen Themen gut beraten.

Geht man nun aber in die Apotheke, um CBD in Deutschland zu kaufen, stellt man leider fest, dass der Apotheker vor Ort mit der gewünschten Beratung oftmals überfordert ist. Dabei ist CBD in Deutschland doch inzwischen in bestimmten Anwendungen legalisiert. Warum also kennt sich der Apotheker damit kaum aus?

Cannabis und der zweifelhafte Ruf

Dem Konsum von Cannabis eilt bis heute ein relativ zweifelhafter Ruf voraus. Das liegt natürlich in erster Linie daran, dass der Laie Gras mit berauschender Wirkung mit dem Nutzhanf verwechselt. Hier ist der THC Gehalt so gering, dass CBD gar nicht psychoaktiv ist. Zwar sind Apotheker darüber informiert. Wird aber der Apotheker dabei beobachtet, wie er CBD verkauft, insbesondere in Blütenform, muss er um seinen Ruf fürchten. Denn nicht jeder ist so bewandert oder fragt zumindest nach. Schon steht der Apotheker wie ein Dealer da und das möchte er natürlich vermeiden. Insofern gehen viele Apotheker dazu über, dass das CBD und CBD Blüten nur insgeheim verkaufen.

Leider ist CBD auch bis heute ein umstrittenes Mittel. Während die einen von seiner Wirkung einwandfrei überzeugt sind, beharren die anderen auf weiteren Forschungen, die nötig sind.

CBD und die Verunsicherung in der Rechtslage

Selbst Fachleute stehen verunsichert da. Auch zahlreiche Fortbildungen können den selbst im Gesetz nicht 100% geklärten Status von CBD nicht schlüssig auflösen. Der Apotheker selbst fühlt sich also immer wie in einer rechtlichen Grauzone. Es ist nach wie vor nicht abschließend geklärt, ob CBD Blüten nun Nahrungsergänzung oder doch ein Arzneimittel sind. Apotheker umgehen das Thema, indem sie CBD Blüten als Nahrungsergänzungsmittel behandeln.

Tatsache ist: CBD ist, ob als Blüte, als Öl oder als Kapsel legal, solange der THC Gehalt bei CBD in Deutschland unter 0,2% liegt. Da es sich um Produkte aus Nutzhanf handelt, ist dieser Faktor immer gegeben.

Der Apotheker vor Ort hat auch ohne den Verkauf von CBD Produkten ein so großes Aufgabenfeld, dass ihm schlicht und ergreifend die Zeit fehlt, sich tiefer mit der Materie auseinanderzusetzen.

Das alles sind Probleme, die der Onlinehandel nicht hat. Dadurch, dass hier ausschließlich Experten am Werk sind, die sich täglich nur mit dieser Materie auseinandersetzen, ist die Gesetzeslage hier klar. Wer sich in einem Online Shop beraten lässt, weiß, was er kauft und was er genau zu erwarten hat.

Können Apotheker Experten für CBD in Deutschland sein?

Wie bereits erwähnt, hat der Apotheker ohnehin ein umfangreiches Fachgebiet. Er muss sich in den unterschiedlichsten Krankheiten und deren Behandlungsweisen auskennen. Er sollte die wesentlichen Wirkstoffe kennen und dann auch den Patienten vor Ort entsprechend beraten können. Zwar ist CBD seit einigen Jahren zur medizinischen Verwendung legalisiert. Trotz der steigenden Anzahl an Nutzern fehlt es dem Apotheker an Expertise, die er für eine fachgerechte Beratung benötigen würde. Genau aus diesem Grund – nämlich der Beratung – entscheiden sich Menschen aber dafür, CBD Blüten in der Apotheke kaufen zu wollen.

Welchen Vorteil hat die Apotheke für CBD in Deutschland?

Im freien Handel vor Ort ist es äußerst schwierig, CBD Produkte, besonders sogar CBD Blüten zu kaufen. In der Apotheke können CBD Blüten zumindest besorgt werden und dann haben Apotheken dadurch, dass sie ja ihren guten Ruf zu verlieren haben, auch in der Regel sehr hochwertige Produkte im Angebot. Da muss man sich zumindest um die Qualität der Artikel keine Gedanken machen.

Die Qualität von CBD in Deutschland

Es gibt einige Kriterien, die man für den Kauf von gutem CBD anlegen sollte. Über diese ist der Apotheker aber in der Regel gar nicht informiert. Also legt er sich aus einer Anzahl an seriösen Angeboten einiges zurecht. Dennoch kann er damit vollkommen falsch liegen.

Wichtig sind diese Faktoren:

  • Handelt es sich um ein Isolat oder ein Vollspektrum?
  • Welches Trägeröl wurde für ein CBD Öl verwendet?
  • Wie hoch ist der CBD Anteil im Produkt?
  • Welche Rohstoffe wurden verwendet? Wie ist die Qualität?
  • Braucht man Öl, Kapseln, Blüten oder doch noch etwas anderes?
  • Welche Laboranalysen liegen vor?

Die Auswahl in der Apotheke

Jeder Apotheker muss mit seinem Platz wirtschaften. Er will sich kein großes Lager anlegen und schon gar nicht für einen Stoff, bei dem er sich nie sicher sein kann, inwieweit er legal bleibt. Also hat der Kunde in der Apotheke, auch wenn die Produkte nicht verschreibungspflichtig sind, keine besonders große Auswahl. Hinzu kommt die mangelhafte Beratung. Da kann man dem Apotheker gar keinen Vorwurf machen. Schließlich ist die Vielfalt an verfügbaren CBD Produkten enorm.

Wer sich erst einmal in die Auswahl guter CBD Blüten und CBD Produkte eingelesen hat, der wird nach bestimmten Marken fragen. Diese sind aber besonders in Apotheken erstaunlicherweise nur äußerst kompliziert und eher selten zu bekommen.

Das sieht im Internet schon anders aus.

CBD in Deutschland online kaufen

Die deutlich bessere Alternative, um CBD in Deutschland, insbesondere CBD Blüten zu kaufen, ist das Internet. Denn die entsprechenden Shops, wie Frankys Farm, werden von wahren Experten betrieben. Hier wird nicht zu einem Wust an Produkten noch eine kleine CBD Abteilung eingerichtet. Vielmehr handelt es sich um spezialisierte Shops, die häufig von Liebhabern betrieben werden, die sich dem Thema CBD komplett verschrieben haben. Sie sind in der gesamten Rechtslage bewandert. Das verwundert nicht, denn diese Rechtslage ist ja ihre Geschäftsgrundlage. Darüber hinaus informieren sich Händler im Internet mit den aktuellsten Entwicklungen, was der Apotheker vor Ort weder leisten kann noch will. Immerhin handelt es sich in seinen Augen um Nahrungsergänzung, was niemals sein Hauptgeschäft sein kann.

Wer nun um seine geliebte Beratung bangt, der irrt sich inzwischen gewaltig. Denn auch Online Shops haben inzwischen bemerkt, dass es sinnvoll sein kann, für den Kunden erreichbar zu sein. So bieten viele Online Shops inzwischen auch umfangreichen Kundensupport. Damit ist nur die sofortige Verfügbarkeit nicht taggleich gesichert. Viele Online Shops bieten inzwischen aber auch eine entsprechende Logistik, so dass die Waren schnell verfügbar sind.

Die Vorteile von Online Shops gegenüber Apotheken liegen klar auf der Hand:

  • Sie haben eine größere Auswahl.
  • Sie beschäftigen echte Experten.
  • Eine gute Beratung ist garantiert.
  • Die Verfügbarkeit ist groß und schnell.

Aktionen im Internet

Online Shops wie Frankys Farm bieten immer wieder tolle Angebote und Aktionen an. Da kann der Apotheker als reiner Wiederverkäufer in der Regel nicht mithalten. Online gibt es immer wieder auch Probier-Sets. Da muss sich der Kunde nicht direkt entscheiden. Er kann verschiedene Produkte ausprobieren, kann sich dazu noch ausführlich beraten lassen und kann sich dann letzten Endes genau für das Produkt entscheiden, das ihm in seiner speziellen Problematik hilft.

Bei Frankys Farm gibt es ausschließlich nachhaltig produzierte Naturhanf Produkte in einer großen Produktvielfalt. Da ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei. Der Kundendienst ist gut erreichbar. Es wird sichergestellt, dass nur legale Produkte verkauft werden. Es gibt ausschließlich Produkte, die den europäischen Gesetzen zum Thema Hanfanbau und Nutzhanf entsprechen. Auch alle deutschen Gesetze werden natürlich eingehalten. Der Kunde erhält hier ausschließlich Premium Produkte bei stets gutem Kundenservice. Da ist für den Anfänger wie für den Profi sicher etwas dabei.

Wir von Franky’s Farm lassen unsere Produkte konstant von Laboren überprüfen und garantieren eine hochwertige Qualität der CBD Blüten

Weitere Blogs:

  1. CBD gegen Kopfschmerzen
  2. Welche CBD Blüten kaufen

 3. CBD Drogentest

4. CBD Öl in Deutschland

Quality mit einem Hauch Liebe

Bestseller des Monats

high-quality

Franky's Farm CBD ist nicht irgendein CBD sondern genau dass was du brauchst um deinen Tag mit einem Lächeln zu beenden.

Franky’s Farm® Lemon Haze Premium CBD | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10*natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtige und hölzerne süße aus, die einen an frische Zitronen und Nelken erinnern

Franky’s Farm® Hawaiian Skunk | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10*natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Würziges Aroma

Franky’s Farm® Good Night Amne (Amnesia) | 100% Bio | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note

NEU// Franky’s Farm® Gelato | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,0070,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note

Franky’s Farm CBD Vollspektrum Öl 10% (10ml)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
43,00
Qualitäts Garantie Franky’s Farm – 10% CBD Vollspektrum ÖL ( 10ml ) Unser 10% Vollspektrum CBD-Öl ist von Tag eins

NEU// Franky’s Farm®Blueberry OG 15% | 100% High Quality CBD

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,0077,00
 CBD  bis zu 15% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma das nach Blueberry schmeckt

NEU// Franky’s Farm® Vanilla ChinChilla | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note

SALE//Franky’s Farm® ORANGE SOUR | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note
Untitled design
Deine Marke für Qualitatives CBD

Fang an dein Leben zu genießen!

Vom Studenten bis hin zur hart arbeitenden Hausfrau. Unser Kundenstamm ist breit durchmischt und informiert uns stets, dass unsere Produkte ihnen bei Angstzuständen, Stimmungsaufhellung und Stressabbau helfen. Besonders bei Schlafstörungen soll unser Produkt nach Angaben von Kunden wahre Wunder bewirken und ihr Leben bereichern.

 

 

Share Best News

Our New Articles

blogging
Alles was du über CBD wissen musst!
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Related Posts

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.