CBD, Which CBD studies are there on CBD flowers and CBD oil?

CBD study University of Munich

CBD helps against tumor
Untitled design
Your brand for quality CBD

CBD against brain tumors

CBD, i.e. cannabidiol, has been a real lifestyle product for several years. After legalization by the ECJ, it has also become comparatively easy to buy CBD outside of the gray area. With so many user reports on the excellent effects of CBD, it was hardly surprising that medicine, especially medical research, had to become aware of the substance. Finally, various pages on the topic of CBD expressed themselves almost therapeutically. So it is high time to underpin the whole thing with scientific facts or to deny it.

The University of Munich on the advance

Researchers at the University of Munich, more precisely at the LMU Klinikum, have now set out to uncover “clear evidence of the anti-tumor effect” of high-purity CBD, especially in the fight against malignant brain tumor cells, so-called glioblastomas. The head of the study was Prof. Dr. Rainer Glaß from the neurosurgical clinic and polyclinic at the LMU Klinikum Munich. But just reading results was not enough for him. He delved deeper into the matter and even clarified the mechanism of action.

The body's own cannabinoid as a template

It has been scientifically proven for many years that the human body itself is able to secrete its own cannabinoid. He also demonstrably uses this for self-defense against glioblastomas. Based on this knowledge, it seemed only logical that CBD could have a supportive effect.

What is a glioblastoma?

The Glioblastoma is not only the most common, but unfortunately also the most malignant brain tumor. In Germany alone, around 4000 people are diagnosed with it every year, only about half of whom survive the first 16 months of the disease from the time of diagnosis. In this respect, there is a certain urgency when it comes to new treatment methods.

Carry over from animals to humans

Of course, there have been studies on the use of CBD before. It is precisely on this that Glaß built his work. First, as is customary in medical research, a test was carried out to determine the effect of CBD flowers against tumor cells in mice. The result was extremely astonishing, because the cells of the glioblastomas died already two to three days after the administration of the CBD. For Glaß it is clear: The cell death of the glioblastoma cells is directly due to the administration of the CBD. However, glioblastomas differ significantly from other tumors and so successful treatment with CBD is only possible for similarly structured forms of cancer.

How CBD works in glioblastoma

According to this study, CBD blocks a signaling pathway that is usually responsible for controlling inflammatory responses. The tumor cells also use this signaling pathway to multiply. As part of this follow-up, Glaß's team was also able to identify a so-called marker, which glioblastomas presumably due to the administration of CBD flowers would appeal and which would not. Since certain markers are determined in the diagnosis of tumor cells anyway, it is not difficult to find out quickly which types of cancer would respond well to therapy with CBD and which would not.

Further studies with human participants are set to follow immediately after these absolutely groundbreaking discoveries have been made. Nothing stands in the way of this so-called clinical trial, because the preparation used has already been confirmed by the relevant approval authorities for drug safety. In addition, the relevant studies have already shown that the substance penetrates the brain very well - an indicator of an effect directly at the point of action. Incidentally, only a few preparations can really do that. On the contrary: many preparations only scratch the surface or work in numerous detours by preventing the spread or suppressing the supply of nutrients to the affected areas.

Another argument speaks in favor of further research into CBD in connection with glioblastomas: Cannabidiol is extremely well tolerated by humans. This is a fact that could make therapy with the active ingredient also possible for not uncritical use in small children. Even the director of studies, Glaß, confirms this.

Of course, as Glaß and his team emphasize, in the case of cancer, you should not try your hand at CBD. Neither the scientific knowledge nor the pharmacological developments are sufficient for this. For this he already gives positive outlook. Because if CBD can be used to successfully combat glioblastomas through the above-mentioned routes, it is very likely that other diseases that use the corresponding signaling pathways of inflammation can also be successfully treated with it, for example rheumatism, neurodermatitis and other diseases. Here, CBD could replace the pure fight against symptoms and actually cure the diseases. In the case of actual cancer, according to the researchers, CBD can be given in consultation with the doctor according to the appropriate indication, such as the markers identified.

Nevertheless, as numerous user reports have shown, CBD can also be used independently, at least as a support for various clinical pictures. Here you should make sure that you only use CBD from sustainable cultivation in order to achieve the best effects such as relaxation and alleviation of inflammation.

Original study:

Volmar M, Cheng J, Alenezi H, Richter S, Haug A, Hassan Z, Goldberg M, Li Y, […], Glass R

Cannabidiol converts NFkB into a tumor suppressor in glioblastoma with defined antioxidative properties (https://doi.org/10.1093/neuonc/noab095)

Neuro Oncol. 2021; noab095

 * For legal reasons, we have to point out at this point that the products presented here are not medical or pharmaceutical preparations. All statements made about the properties and effects are based on personal experience through the use of these products.
 
  • SALE // Franky's Farm® Lemon Pie | 100% high quality CBD

    Reviewed with 0 von 5
    Sale! 7,00 - 17,00
  • SALE // Franky's Farm® Banana Kush | 100% high quality CBD

    Reviewed with 0 von 5
    Sale! 9,00 - 22,00
  • NEW // Franky's Farm® White Mountains | 100% High Quality 80% CBD

    Reviewed with 0 von 5
    Sale! 13,00 - 24,00
  • NEW // Franky's Farm® OG SOUR | 100% High Quality Greenhouse CBD

    Reviewed with 0 von 5
    Sale! 9,00 - 26,00
Product Categories
Quality with a touch of love

Bestseller of the month

high quality
Franky's Farm CBD is not just any CBD but what you need to end your day with a smile.

Franky's Farm® Lemon Haze Premium CBD | (<10% CBD)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10*natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity and wooden sweetness that gives you freshness Lemons and remember cloves

Franky's Farm® Hawaiian Skunk | 100% high quality | (<10% CBD)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10*natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Spicy aroma

Franky's Farm® Good Night Amne (Amnesia) | 100% organic | (<10% CBD)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note

NEW // Franky's Farm® Gelato | 100% high quality | (<10% CBD)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,00 - 70,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note

Franky's Farm CBD full spectrum oil 10% (10ml)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
52,00 43,00
Quality guarantee Franky's Farm - 10% CBD full spectrum OIL (10ml) Our 10% full spectrum CBD oil is from day one

NEW // Franky's Farm®Blueberry OG 15% | 100% high quality CBD

Reviewed with 0 von 5
12,00 - 77,00
 CBD  up to 15% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma that tastes like blueberry

NEW // Franky's Farm® Vanilla ChinChilla | 100% high quality | (<10% CBD)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note

SALE // Franky's Farm® ORANGE SOUR | 100% high quality | (<10% CBD)

Reviewed with 0 von 5
10,50 - 72,00
 CBD  up to 10% *natural and controlled cultivation, no pesticides * ✓ Low in THC (<0,2%) *Laboratory tested and certified * ✓ Aroma: Fruity, sweet aroma with a slightly earthy note
Share best news

Our New Articles

blogging
Everything you need to know about CBD!
Untitled design
Your brand for quality CBD

Start enjoying your life!

From college students to hard working housewives. Our customer base is diverse and always informs us that our products help them with anxiety, mood lightening and stress relief. According to customers, our product should work wonders and enrich their lives, especially in the case of insomnia.  

What do our customers say?

Whether in our original stores or online, the customer comes first!
5/5 (4 Reviews)

Related Posts

CBD, Welche CBD Studien gibt es zu CBD Blüten und CBD Öl?

CBD Studie Universität München

Hilft CBD gegen Tumor
Untitled design
Deine Marke für Qualitatives CBD

CBD gegen Hirntumore

CBD, also Cannabidiol, ist seit einigen Jahren ein echtes Lifestyle-Produkt. Nach der Legalisierung durch den EuGH ist es auch vergleichsweise leicht geworden, CBD außerhalb der Grauzone zu kaufen. Bei so vielen Anwenderberichten über die hervorragenden Wirkungen von CBD war es kaum verwunderlich, dass auch die Medizin, insbesondere die medizinische Forschung, auf die Substanz aufmerksam werden musste. Schließlich äußerten sich diverse Seiten rund um das Thema CBD beinahe schon therapeutisch. Höchste Zeit also, das Ganze mit wissenschaftlichen Fakten zu untermauern oder eben zu dementieren.

Die Universität München auf dem Vormarsch

Forscher der Universität München, genauer gesagt des LMU Klinikums, haben sich nun auf den Weg gemacht, um „eindeutige Beweise für den tumorbekämpfenden Effekt“ von hochreinem CBD, insbesondere im Kampf gegen bösartige Hirntumor-Zellen, sogenannte Glioblastome, zutage zu fördern. Studienleiter war hier Prof. Dr. Rainer Glaß von der neurochirurgischen Klinik und Poliklinik am LMU Klinikum München. Nur Ergebnisse abzulesen war ihm aber zu wenig. Er tauchte tiefer in die Materie ein und klärte sogar den Wirkmechanismus auf.

Körpereigenes Cannabinoid als Vorlage

Es ist seit vielen Jahren wissenschaftlich belegt, dass der menschliche Körper selbst in der Lage ist, körpereigenes Cannabinoid auszuschütten. Dieses setzt er nachweislich auch zur Selbstverteidigung gegen Glioblastome ein. Auf Basis dieser Erkenntnis erschien es nur geradezu logisch, dass CBD eine unterstützende Wirkung haben könnte.

Was ist ein Glioblastom?

Das Glioblastom ist nicht nur der häufigste, sondern gleichzeitig leider auch der bösartigste Hirntumor. Allein in Deutschland erkranken daran jährlich ungefähr 4000 Menschen, wovon nur etwa die Hälfte ab der Diagnose die ersten 16 Monate der Erkrankung überlebt. Insofern ist eine gewisse Dringlichkeit gegeben, was neue Behandlungsmethoden angeht.

Übertrag vom Tier zum Menschen

Natürlich gab es auch vorher bereits Studien über die Anwendung von CBD. Genau auf diesen baute Glaß seine Arbeit auch auf. Zunächst erfolgte, wie in der medizinischen Forschung üblich, ein Test über den Effekt von CBD Blüten gegen Tumorzellen bei Mäusen. Das Ergebnis war überaus erstaunlich, denn bereits zwei bis drei Tage nach der Gabe des CBD starben die Zellen der Glioblastome ab. Für Glaß steht fest: Der Zelltod der Glioblastomzellen ist unmittelbar auf die Gabe des CBD zurückzuführen. Allerdings unterscheiden sich Glioblastome signifikant von anderen Tumoren und so ist eine erfolgreiche Behandlung mit CBD nur bei ähnlich strukturierten Krebsformen möglich.

Die Wirkweise von CBD bei Glioblastomen

CBD blockiert dieser Studie zufolge einen Signalweg, der üblicherweise für die Kontrolle von Entzündungsreaktionen verantwortlich ist. Auch die Tumorzellen benutzen diesen Signalweg, um sich zu vermehren. Im Rahmen dieser Nachverfolgung konnte Glaß‘ Team auch einen sogenannten Marker identifizieren, welche Glioblastome mutmaßlich auf die Gabe von CBD Blüten ansprechen würden und welche nicht. Da bei der Diagnose von Tumorzellen ohnehin gewisse Marker ermittelt werden, stelle es demnach keine Schwierigkeit dar, recht schnell herauszufinden, welche Krebsarten gut auf eine Therapie mit CBD ansprechen würden und welche nicht.

Weitere Studien mit menschlichen Teilnehmern sollen jetzt, nachdem diese absolut bahnbrechenden Erkenntnisse gemacht wurden, unmittelbar folgen. Dieser sogenannten klinischen Erprobung steht auch nichts im Weg, denn das angewendete Präparat ist bereits von den entsprechenden Zulassungsbehörden für Arzneimittelsicherheit bestätigt worden. Darüber hinaus konnten die entsprechenden Studien bereits zeigen, dass die Substanz sehr gut ins Gehirn eindringt – ein Indikator für eine Wirkung direkt am Ort des Geschehens. Das schaffen übrigens nur wenige Präparate wirklich. Im Gegenteil: Viele Präparate kratzen lediglich an der Oberfläche oder wirken auf zahlreichen Umwegen, indem sie die Weiterverbreitung verhindern oder die Nährstoffversorgung der betroffenen Gebiete unterdrücken.

Ein weiteres Argument spricht für die weitere Erforschung von CBD im Zusammenhang mit Glioblastomen: Cannabidiol weist eine hervorragende Verträglichkeit beim Menschen auf. Das ist ein Umstand, der die Therapie mit dem Wirkstoff auch für den nicht unkritischen Einsatz bei kleinen Kindern möglich machen könnte. Das bestätigt selbst Studienleiter Glaß.

Natürlich, das betont auch Glaß mit seinem Team, sollte im Fall einer Krebserkrankung kein Eigenversuch mit CBD unternommen werden. Dafür reichen weder die wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse noch die pharmakologischen Entwicklungen. Dafür gibt er bereits positive Ausblicke. Denn wenn CBD zur erfolgreichen Bekämpfung von Glioblastomen durch die genannten Wege eingesetzt werden kann, ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass auch andere Erkrankungen, die die entsprechenden Signalwege der Entzündungen nutzen, erfolgreich damit behandelt werden können, beispielsweise Rheuma, Neurodermitis und andere Krankheiten. Hier könnte CBD die reine Symptombekämpfung ersetzen und die Krankheiten tatsächlich heilen. Im Fall einer tatsächlichen Krebserkrankung, so die Forscher, kann CBD in Absprache mit dem Arzt nach entsprechender Indikation wie den festgestellten Markern gegeben werden.

Dennoch, so konnten zahlreiche Anwenderberichte zeigen, kann CBD auch in der eigenverantwortlichen Einnahme, zumindest unterstützend bei den diversen Krankheitsbildern eingesetzt werden. Hier sollten Sie darauf achten, dass Sie ausschließlich CBD aus nachhaltigem Anbau einsetzen, um die besten Wirkungen wie Entspannung und Linderung von Entzündungen zu erzielen.

Originalstudie:

Volmar M, Cheng J, Alenezi H, Richter S, Haug A, Hassan Z, Goldberg M, Li Y, […], Glass R

Cannabidiol converts NFkB into a tumor suppressor in glioblastoma with defined antioxidative properties (https://doi.org/10.1093/neuonc/noab095)

Neuro Oncol. 2021;noab095

 * Aus rechtlichen Gründen müssen wir Sie an dieser Stelle darauf hinweisen, dass es sich bei den hier vorgestellten Produkten um keine medizinischen oder pharmazeutischen Präparate handelt. Alle getroffenen Aussagen über die Eigenschaften und Wirkungen, beruhen auf persönliche Erfahrungen durch die Anwendung dieser Produkte.
 
Quality mit einem Hauch Liebe

Bestseller des Monats

high-quality

Franky's Farm CBD ist nicht irgendein CBD sondern genau dass was du brauchst um deinen Tag mit einem Lächeln zu beenden.

Franky’s Farm® Lemon Haze Premium CBD | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10*natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtige und hölzerne süße aus, die einen an frische Zitronen und Nelken erinnern

Franky’s Farm® Hawaiian Skunk | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10*natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Würziges Aroma

Franky’s Farm® Good Night Amne (Amnesia) | 100% Bio | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note

NEU// Franky’s Farm® Gelato | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,0070,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note

Franky’s Farm CBD Vollspektrum Öl 10% (10ml)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
43,00
Qualitäts Garantie Franky’s Farm – 10% CBD Vollspektrum ÖL ( 10ml ) Unser 10% Vollspektrum CBD-Öl ist von Tag eins

NEU// Franky’s Farm®Blueberry OG 15% | 100% High Quality CBD

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,0077,00
 CBD  bis zu 15% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma das nach Blueberry schmeckt

NEU// Franky’s Farm® Vanilla ChinChilla | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note

SALE//Franky’s Farm® ORANGE SOUR | 100% High Quality | (<10% CBD)

Bewertet mit 0 von 5
10,5072,00
 CBD  bis zu 10% *natürlicher und kontrollierter Anbau, keine Pestizide* ✓ THC-arm (<0,2%)  *Laborgeprüft und zertifiziert* ✓ Aroma: Fruchtig süßes Aroma mit leicht erdiger Note
Share Best News

Our New Articles

blogging
Alles was du über CBD wissen musst!
Untitled design
Deine Marke für Qualitatives CBD

Fang an dein Leben zu genießen!

Vom Studenten bis hin zur hart arbeitenden Hausfrau. Unser Kundenstamm ist breit durchmischt und informiert uns stets, dass unsere Produkte ihnen bei Angstzuständen, Stimmungsaufhellung und Stressabbau helfen. Besonders bei Schlafstörungen soll unser Produkt nach Angaben von Kunden wahre Wunder bewirken und ihr Leben bereichern.

 

 

Was sagen unsere Kunden?

Ob in unseren Original Stores oder Online der Kunde steht an erster stelle!

5/5 (4 Reviews)

Related Posts